Knowledge. Equipment. Service.
Hahn has it!

A.Y. McDonaldwww.aymcdonald.com
Alsonswww.alsons.com
American Air Filterswww.americanairfilter.com
American Brass & Ironwww.abifoundry.com
American Granbywww.americangranby.com
American Metal Productswww.americanmetalproducts.com
American Plumberwww.americanplumber.com
American Saw & Mfgwww.lenoxtools.com
American Standard/Eljerwww.americanstandard-us.com
Anvil Intlwww.anvilintl.com
Arrowhead Brasswww.arrowheadbrass.com
B&K Brass 
Baker/Monitor (bury hydrants)www.bakermonitor.com
Bell & Gossettwww.columbiahydronics.com
Bosch (tankless & point-of-use wtr heaters)www.boschpro.com
Brass-Craft Mfg.www.brasscraft.com
Campbell Mfg.www.campbellmfg.com
Caromawww.caromausa.com
Cascade Wholesalewww.cascade.com
Cash Acmewww.cashacme.com
Cerro Copperwww.cerroflow.com
Charlotte Pipewww.charlottepipe.com
Chemtrol – Div of Nibcowww.nibco.com
Chernewww.cherneind.com
Church Seat Co.www.churchseats.com
Clean Checkwww.rectorseal.com
Coilhose Pneumaticswww.coilhose.com
Covalence Adhesiveswww.covalenceadhesives.com
Cresline-Northwestwww.cresline-nw.com
Daikinwww.daikincomfort.com
Dapwww.dap.com
Dearborn Brasswww.dearbornbrass.com
Delta Faucetswww.deltafaucet.com
Diversitechwww.diversitech.com
Elkhart Productswww.elkhartproducts.com
Ferncowww.fernco.com
FHP/Kindredwww.fhpkindred.com
Flexcon Ind.www.flexconind.com
Fluidmasterwww.fluidmaster.com
Frostexwww.tycothermal.com
General Wire and Springwww.drainbrain.com
Gerberwww.gerberonline.com
Goodman Mfg.www.goodmanmfg.com
Hancor/Advanced Drainage Systemswww.hancor.com
Hardcastwww.hardcast.com
Hart & Cooleywww.hartandcooley.com
Herculeswww.herchem.com
Hiltiwww.ushilti.com
Holdritewww.holdrite.com
Holyoke Ftgs (brass comp & flare)www.holyokefittings.com
Honeywellwww51.honeywell.com/honeywell
Ideal Hose Clampswww.idealclamp.com
Imcoawww.nomacoinsulation.com
Infiltrator Systems, Incwww.infiltratorsystems.com
Interstate Plastics 
IPS Corp.www.ipscorp.com
ISE Disposerswww.insinkerator.com
Ivy Classic 
Jay R Smithwww.jrsmith.com
Jomarwww.jomar.com
King Bros.www.kbico.com
Laing Thermotech, Incwww.lainginc.com
Lavelle Ind. (Korky)www.lavelle.com
Little Giant Pump co.www.littlegiant.com
LSP Productswww.lspproducts.com
Maax (fiberglass & acrylic)www.maax.com
www.siouxchief.comwww.siouxchief.comwww.makitatools.com
Mifabwww.mifab.com
Milwaukee Toolwww.milwaukeetool.com
Milwaukee Valvewww.milwaukeevalve.com
NDSwww.ndspro.com
Norwescowww.norwesco.com
Northwest Metalswww.northwestmetals.com
Neuco, Inc.omega.neucoinc.com/jiong/start.do
Oasis (water coolers)www.tripalmint.com
Oldham 
Pacific Laser Systemswww.plslaser.com
Pascowww.pascospeciality.com
Peetz Enterprises 
Plastic Trendswww.plastictrends.com
Plews-Edelmanwww.plews-edelman.com
Precision Plumbing Products (PPP)www.pppinc.net
Refronwww.refron.com/Home.asp
Relton Corp.www.relton.com
Rheem Mfg. Co.www.rheem.com
Ridgid Toolwww.ridgid.com
RJB Pipe (steel) 
Romacwww.romacindustries.com
Sioux Chiefwww.siouxchief.com
Sloanwww.sloanvalve.com
Spearswww.spearsmfg.com
Studorwww.studor.net
Swanstonewww.swanstone.com
T&S Brasswww.tsbrass.com
Tacowww.taco-hvac.com
Topcon Corp.www.topcon.com
Truebrowww.ipscorp.com
United Abrasiveswww.unitedabrasives.com
Vapco Productswww.vapcoproducts.com
Victaulicwww.victaulic.com
Viega Pexwww.viega-na.com
Ward/Wardflexwww.wardmfg.com
Waste Kingwww.wasteking.com
Watcowww.watcomfg.com
Wattswww.wattsregulator.com
YellowJacket Refrigeration Productswww.yellowjacket.com

Search

ASK AN EXPERT:

HVAC

TOOLS

PLUMBING
(Commercial and Residential)

TOOL REPAIR

OUTSIDE SALES

HAHN SUPPLY CENTER

(208) 743-1577
2101 Main St., Lewiston, ID
Map
Monday thru Friday
7:30am to 5:00pm

LEWISTON ORCHARDS

(208) 743-4246
324 Thain Rd.
Map
Monday thru Saturday
7:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday
9:00am to 2:00pm

LEWISTON DOWNTOWN

(208) 748-4246
2121 Main St.
Map
Monday thru Saturday
7:30am to 5:30pm

MOSCOW

(208) 883-4246
222 North Main St.
Map
Monday thru Saturday
7:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday
9:00am to 2:00pm

 

KAMIAH

(208) 935-4246
116 W. 3rd St. HWY 12
Map
Monday thru Saturday
7:30am to 5:30pm